Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,431 Ratings
C
4/22/2014 Colin
Recently purchased a drive and had a good experience with MRO. Happy to recommend.
F
4/22/2014 Fred
Good company. Have bought from them multiple times and never had any complaints.
C
3/21/2014 Charles
If I could give them 6 stars for delivery, I would have . . . awesome. Have not installed yet, but one-year warranty is great . . . Will use as a preferred supplier
I
3/18/2014 Ian
MRO was the only company I contacted that actually had the Fanuc drive I was looking for.
R
3/18/2014 Richard
Have ordered from MRO multiple times and they have always been very professional.
T
3/9/2014 Ted
Thanks Joe and Charlie for your help!
G
3/7/2014 Greg
Purchase went smoothly. I will be a repeat customer.
J
3/7/2014 Jordan
Very fast response and quick shipment
F
3/7/2014 Freddy
www.mroelectric.com was very helpful in finding my Modicon communications module. I payed a small rush fee and it was sent out the same day even though I called after 6 PM.
Z
3/7/2014 Zach
Helpful staff, and they had the drive I was looking for. Couldn't find it anywhere else.
L
3/7/2014 Lee
Part was more expensive than I expected but understandable because it is obsolete. Other than that, good experience.
T
3/7/2014 Trudy
Joe was helpful and fast in responding to my quote. Thanks MRO
J
3/6/2014 Jeff
I will be back to mroelectric.com because they were very helpful with sending me a remanufactured part, and giving me a credit for my exchanged part. Thanks to Joe for the help.
J
3/6/2014 Jack
Everything went well... parts were delivered on time, all worked, and we were able to get our line back up within 72 hours.
K
3/6/2014 Kevin
Good customer service. Joe was very helpful getting me a quote and figuring out the best shipping options. Positive experience
F
3/6/2014 Frank
MRO offered a good price, lower than I could find anywhere else online, and shipped the parts I needed out quickly. I will be buying from them again if I have PLC issues.
A
2/1/2014 Adam
Had a great experience with MRO, found them online, they had the drive I needed and shipped it overnight to us so we were able to get our line back up and running. The next time we have something go down they'll be the first ones we contact.
A
1/27/2014 Alex
Joe was very helpful in providing a quote and then shipping out my Modicon part on the same day. Good experience.
K
12/30/2013 Kaymor
Charles Dougherty was very helpful. We had a real crisis and he assisted with a critical part to allow us to meet a contact deadline for our largest customer. He stayed late on a Friday after work to make sure we received our parts.
J
12/18/2013 John
Whenever I need Modicon parts I contact MRO and they are always helpful.