Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,445 Ratings
J
4/13/2021 Joseph
MRO has always met my needs and expectations. Very easy to work with and super fast on the shipping. Thanks for being there for us!
N
4/12/2021 Nathaniel
A++ customer service and support. MRO repaired our Siemens HMI and it looks like new.
S
4/1/2021 Sandy
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service.
J
3/26/2021 Juan
Rick was very helpful in placing an order for a part needed as our equipment was down!
Z
3/24/2021 zachary
I wanted to thank you again, parts were received and installed and work perfectly!! Appreciate your help with the order and making sure everything got out on time.
J
3/23/2021 Jan
The part that we required, was shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
H
3/19/2021 hmi
Received and installed the hmi today, Thank you for having what I needed in stock, shipping it promptly, and it working properly. Well done.
J
3/18/2021 justin
Product presentation factual and accurate. Received exactly what I ordered very quickly. 5 Stars
5
3/10/2021 5
Meg gets 5 stars for her help getting our order processed.
R
3/8/2021 ron
First purchase from mroelectric. The web pages were easy to navigate through the search function. A salesperson sent over a pdf quote with both new and used options, we went for the used and placed the order over the web. A+ experience
T
3/4/2021 Tony
MRO was able to help us get the fanuc amp we ordered set up over the weekend. We didn't realize that there were switches that needed to be set correctly so we contacted mro when the drive didn't run and they were able to get it sorted out right away. We are up and running, thanks again
J
3/2/2021 Joe
Charlie, thanks for helping us out. We received the contactor yesterday and installed it this morning. The pump is back in service.
J
2/26/2021 JC
Order arrived earlier than was expected and cost was less than everywhere else we checked. Definitely will order from MRO in the future.
R
2/23/2021 Richard
Joe was very prompt in getting our order processed and was able to make sure that the firmware version of the module we ordered matched the one we had in our drive. It was packaged well and shipped next day air, nothing but positive marks for MRO
S
2/18/2021 SK
WOW Joe! That response was fast! I appreciate you getting those documents filled out so quickly.
C
2/16/2021 chuck
I called in to check stock at 8AM and MRO had the sensor I was looking for. I was able to place the order and they had it ready in 30 minutes for our courier to pick up and get on a flight. I am glad that MRO was the first place I called, they really came through for us.
V
2/12/2021 vfd
i appreciate your attention to detail and speedy response time. the vfd was installed this morning and is running well. ty
A
2/3/2021 ann
Joe was great, he was very helpful finding and confirming the part I needed. Really good service all around, the lady I talked to about getting my invoice was also very nice.
N
1/29/2021 nancy
Always quick to respond! Great customer service and fast delivery. A+++!
D
1/27/2021 Duane
Got just what I ordered and it shipped out within 30min of placing the order. Easy process, five stars across the board