Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,514 Ratings
J
8/4/2021 Jeff
Part got here two days early and it was less expensive than anywhere else I looked. Definitely order from you again. Thanks
M
8/3/2021 Mario
MRO went out of their way to make sure that our order went smoothly. The tracking was emailed to us promptly as we requested and the order shipped the same afternoon that it was placed
J
8/2/2021 Jan
Thank you for the GREAT customer service. Very professional and easy to do business with.
M
7/30/2021 Mike
5 Stars! Direct and easy shopping. No problems.
N
7/29/2021 Nikki
Very good website for new and refurbished parts. We have ordered both Fanuc and Schneider parts from MRO and everything has worked great.
H
7/28/2021 H
Good pricing on obsolete square D products. Service staff were helpful during the ordering process.
L
7/27/2021 Lauren
It was a pleasure to do business with your company. Hopefully we'll be doing business again.
K
7/26/2021 ken
MRO was excellent in processing our rush order late on a Friday. Saturday delivery was available and we are already up and running.
V
7/23/2021 VENDAS
Excellent in call categories, your team was very informative and helpful in getting my order processed quickly. Best option for ordering obsolete parts.
S
7/22/2021 Scott
The Fanuc drive you repaired looks great, thank you for getting it turned around so quickly. We will use MRO again.
J
7/21/2021 Jon
Everything looks great, good service! Thank you for the koozie and line card, much appreciated!
M
7/20/2021 Mark Deischter
Joe and the team at MRO were supportive answering questions to ensure we had the correct product. Thanks Joe and Team!
P
7/20/2021 Paul
Very useful resource - MRO has a lot of parts in stock that we consistently need and we were able to quickly place an order online through their site. 5 stars in all categories
R
7/19/2021 Ronnie
Thank you so much for getting our order out so quickly. My machine got up and running last night. MRO is a solid supplier for Fanuc servo amplifiers.
A
7/16/2021 Accounts
Our sales rep Kyle was great. He answered all of our questions, was attentive and, responded quickly!
N
7/15/2021 Nate
First time ordering through MRO and it was a very smooth process. Their customer service is outstanding and I plan on using them again. Very knowledgeable and easy to worth with.
W
7/13/2021 William
MRO is the best Siemens supplier that we have found. They consistently have stock when we need it and their prices are great.
M
7/9/2021 MAHA
I appreciate the outstanding customer service I received from Kyle yesterday!
M
7/8/2021 Monica N.
Always great service from MRO. Happy to reccomend them to anyone looking for a reliable Fanuc supplier
O
7/7/2021 Oscar
MRO had the part in stock, at a reasonable price. They shipped it NDA at our request, we got our machine up and running the next day. Couldn't ask for better support