Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,431 Ratings
J
3/2/2021 Joe
Charlie, thanks for helping us out. We received the contactor yesterday and installed it this morning. The pump is back in service.
J
2/26/2021 JC
Order arrived earlier than was expected and cost was less than everywhere else we checked. Definitely will order from MRO in the future.
R
2/23/2021 Richard
Joe was very prompt in getting our order processed and was able to make sure that the firmware version of the module we ordered matched the one we had in our drive. It was packaged well and shipped next day air, nothing but positive marks for MRO
S
2/18/2021 SK
WOW Joe! That response was fast! I appreciate you getting those documents filled out so quickly.
C
2/16/2021 chuck
I called in to check stock at 8AM and MRO had the sensor I was looking for. I was able to place the order and they had it ready in 30 minutes for our courier to pick up and get on a flight. I am glad that MRO was the first place I called, they really came through for us.
V
2/12/2021 vfd
i appreciate your attention to detail and speedy response time. the vfd was installed this morning and is running well. ty
A
2/3/2021 ann
Joe was great, he was very helpful finding and confirming the part I needed. Really good service all around, the lady I talked to about getting my invoice was also very nice.
N
1/29/2021 nancy
Always quick to respond! Great customer service and fast delivery. A+++!
D
1/27/2021 Duane
Got just what I ordered and it shipped out within 30min of placing the order. Easy process, five stars across the board
T
1/19/2021 TKI
I was overall pleased with the order I placed with MRO. Our accounting department will be setting them up in our system so we can issue POs going forward.
D
1/14/2021 DN
You all were very helpful in getting our plant up and running again. Special thanks to Zach and the support that he provided sorting out the install of the motor.
C
1/12/2021 Carlos
Good service, delivered in time, Customer rep was available even during the Holiday season. Excellent supplier and fantastic communication - Smooth and precise
S
1/5/2021 sherry
MRO has exceptional customer service and the orders we have placed with them are always filled promptly. They are a "go-to" vendor whenever we have something break.
J
12/28/2020 JRC
Our repaired board was received and installed today, everything is working perfectly. Thank you for the fast turnaround, we were very lucky to find MRO and have them handle this repair for us. Great work.
H
12/24/2020 HH
I had a good experience working with MRO. They were able to drop ship directly to a customer and everything went off without a hitch. Have a good Christmas! THank you!
K
12/22/2020 Kent
fast, fast, fast. mro had pricing emailed to me in minutes, tracking within an hour of placing the order, and the vfd was delivered the next morning. five stars
R
12/18/2020 Ron
I had a wonderful experience with this company. They were fast and efficient in taking care of my needs. They were friendly when I called and they were able to answer all my questions. They were able to get the necessary repair done on my obsolete part and get it back to me in less than a week! I will definitely do business with MRO again!
A
12/16/2020 anon
mro got us out of a bind by having a servo ready for pickup on a saturday afternoon. in these crazy times it is nice to have someone come through when everthing else is falling apart.
R
12/14/2020 rtd
MRO's quote response time was impressive, we usually have to wait hrs to hear back from our local vendor. MRO seems to stock a fair amount of parts that we regularly need so I'll be following up with them next time.
J
12/9/2020 Joan
Thanks for helping us out, you were very easy to work with. Motor looks good and we'll give you a call next time something is needed.