Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,665 Ratings
J
1/26/2023 jeff
Panel was received this morning and we are up and running. Thank you for your assistance getting it out to us earlier than expected.
P
1/23/2023 Paul
Best availability and prices available. Quick and easy, delivered right on time. Awesome customer service!
R
1/19/2023 Rob
Very impressed with your company! Great customer service and fast turn around. Had the part that we needed in stock so that we could get back up and running next day instead of having to wait for the part to come from overseas.
M
1/19/2023 mike
MRO had what I needed, detailed description, hassle free check out. Delivered in good shape and on time.
S
1/16/2023 Shiva
I truly appreciate the support that was given earlier this week. Glad to have found you and we will be doing more business going forward.
T
12/30/2022 Tom F
MRO had the part in stock, at a reasonable price. They shipped it NDA at our request, we got our machine up and running the next day.
T
12/30/2022 Teresa
Kyle was very quick with my quote response and any other questions I had. I appreciate the quick service! Thank you.
M
12/29/2022 Mike Jackson
We reinstalled the Servo drive and motor and got everything back up and running. Thank you again for your help, quick turnaround time and help over the phone! We couldn't have done it without you guys!
J
12/29/2022 J. Senior
Excellent job getting it shipped out a day earlier than expected. Worked perfectly after installation.
A
12/28/2022 Ada
Very happy as always with quality and fast shipping of parts. The parts arrived this morning and we have the machine up and running. Glad I found you!
B
12/27/2022 Ben
Great response time. Thanks for getting it back to me so quick. Got just what I needed and shipped it out same day. 5 Stars!
J
12/23/2022 Jason B.
The only place I could find the parts I needed. I enjoy doing business with you all, thank you for great service.
R
12/22/2022 Ron
Exactly what I was looking for & shipped quickly. I look forward to doing more business with you.
R
12/21/2022 Rob
Thank you for all of your help! I look forward to doing business with some other projects. Excellent service
J
12/20/2022 Jamie
Very easy to order on line and accurate lead times. Response time was awesome absolute pleasure to deal with, great company.
T
12/16/2022 Tracy
Joe is amazing! He is very responsive. He kept me updated on this hot item since our machine was down. Received it yesterday and all is well
Z
12/16/2022 Zachary
Thank you so much for taking care of this so swiftly! I very much appreciate the time you took to help me with this.
T
12/14/2022 Tim
fast, professional service. easy to get pricing and order online. we will be using mro again in the future
D
11/14/2022 dan
thanks for your attenion and follow up. very good customer service is hard to come by right now. i appreciate the service and will contact you again soon
A
11/10/2022 Arun
You were awesome - I appreciate your great customer service and helpful attitude! Thank you for making the ordering process easy for us.

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo