Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,360 Ratings
G
8/11/2020 Genny
Great to work with!!
T
8/10/2020 Tom
Item was properly priced and delivery was very timely.
R
8/10/2020 Ruthbeatrice
A great service, quick response and I was satifaying with the products.
M
8/7/2020 Max
Purchased a new servo motor and refurbished servo amp to replace two that we had knocked out in a power surge. We've been running for 10hrs now and everything looks good.
H
8/7/2020 Hoosier
Processed a speedy repair for our teach pendant. It looks brand new and works perfectly, huge savings vs buying a new one from Fanuc
K
8/4/2020 Kent
Delivery was delayed by a day but it turned out it was an issue with UPS, not MRO. When we contacted MRO they contacted a UPS rep and had everything sorted out. We're running now and appreciate the attention paid to our issue
C
8/3/2020 CAM
We ordered 1 drive for our machine and after it was installed decided to order a 2nd as a backup up. MRO's refurbished units looked much better than expected and ran like new.
R
7/28/2020 Reyna
Ordered a new lcd to replaced the old crt that burned out in our control, new version fit right in and looks great. Good service
M
7/20/2020 Missy
Great people to work with, Al was helpful in figuring out what the issue was and which module needed replacement. Seemed to have plenty of resources available.
J
7/15/2020 J.R.
MRO provided us with great service and a quick response to our original quote request. The ordering process took less than 5min
R
7/7/2020 Reliable
Ordered two servo amps and shipped fedex ground, everything arrived a few days later and ran without any hiccups. No complaints
E
6/26/2020 Ed
Great company to work with, their team is very helpful if you need anything. We placed several orders with them in the past 6 months and all have been handled efficiently.
J
6/25/2020 John
Simple ordering process, got pricing and placed the order in the span of 5 minutes. Seamless transaction, great job MRO
D
6/25/2020 Dan
Very easy to deal with MRO Electric Supply. Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Parts were priced right with prompt shipping. Very satisfied
K
6/22/2020 K
Was able to get a brand new part that was listed as obsolete by the manufacturer. Part came quickly and was exactly what we needed.
J
6/22/2020 Jesus
My order was processed very quickly with no issues. I will be ordering from MRO again in the future.
C
6/19/2020 CT
We ordered one new and one refurbished unit and were very impressed with how good the refurbished unit looked, it looked new to us. We installed the drive+axis card and everything works perfectly. MRO does great work.
A
6/19/2020 Anonymous Customer
Order was well packaged and even included a drink holder. Nice touch, thank you for the support
M
6/19/2020 METAL
THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE HELP WITH OUR ORDER. OUR MACHINE IS NOW RUNNING. A+ SERVICE!
P
6/18/2020 PLC
Pleasantly surprised that MRO had stock of the 984 module we were looking for. The plc system is over 20 years old, so it is good to know that we can find parts for it from MRO if need be.