Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,647 Ratings
D
11/14/2022 dan
thanks for your attenion and follow up. very good customer service is hard to come by right now. i appreciate the service and will contact you again soon
A
11/10/2022 Arun
You were awesome - I appreciate your great customer service and helpful attitude! Thank you for making the ordering process easy for us.
S
11/7/2022 Sherman
MROelectric always comes through for us. Their speed is phenomenal, I don't know how much more you could ask from a company.
N
11/4/2022 Nick
Good customer service! Had the part in stock. It was delivered the day it was supposed to arrive. Satisfied customer!
J
10/18/2022 Joe
I rated MRO 5 stars in all categories, they made the ordering process very easy and had stock of a module that has been obsolete and is unavailable with our regular vendors.
J
10/17/2022 Jeff
This company always has the parts I need for my business. Highly recommend. It is great to work with others that understand urgency. It really is greatly appreciated!
J
10/13/2022 Jason
Very helpful, great experience. They had the parts we needed at a great price and shipped quickly. Very responsive.
J
10/10/2022 Jacob
Thanks for the great option that beat out another vendor by months. They were easy to work with and the part was as described. This is the second time I ordered from them and will do so in the future.
P
10/10/2022 Perry
As usual, MRO did a great job and came through for us when we needed it. They are our go-to source for Siemens drives
C
10/6/2022 chad
I had a very good experience purchasing an obsolete vfd from MRO. We will be going back to them again in the future.
M
10/6/2022 Martina
Incredible support and service. They are always helpful, quick and professional. 5 Stars in all categories.
A
10/4/2022 Ania
During a recent plant maintenance shutdown, we ran into an automation issue and realized we had no spare parts. After spending a few hours on the phone and online I found MRO. They had the parts we needed in stock and overnighted them for delivery next day
J
9/30/2022 Jack
Service, Shipping and Sales help is top notch. Never been disappointed. Keep up the great work.
M
9/29/2022 Martha
Smooth transaction and fast shipping too. fantastic customer service, it's been a real pleasure working with you. Kudos to Kyle in sales for his help.
F
9/29/2022 Frank
You guys have been a life saver in this time of supply chain issues, keep up the good work and thank you for having stock of what we needed.
D
9/28/2022 Devon
MRO has provided us with excellent support this week. Easy to order and fast to get the parts we needed.
C
9/21/2022 Charles
I received the power supply this morning. I am impressed with both the timeliness of the repair, and the customer service. Thank you so much for the help!
D
9/16/2022 Dave
MRO continues to provide us with excellent support. We will certainly continue to look for additional opportunities to work with the MRO team
A
9/14/2022 Allan
Very helpful sales rep's! Also fast and reliable delivery times. Thanks so much for all of your help today
J
9/9/2022 jeff
Thank you All! Appreciate the assistance and quick responses. I was able to go on line, find the parts I needed at a very good price

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo