Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,398 Ratings
R
10/27/2020 RTK
Things are going will with the power supply that we purchased. It has been running for 72hrs straight with no hiccups. Looking forward to doing more business together, thank you for all the assistance.
A
10/20/2020 Adam
They have always been very nice and professional! Dealt with them for years. I will always source from here!
R
10/19/2020 Richard
We were looking for small Servo motor for our Fanuc robot. They had the parts in stock and were very reasonably priced. I plan on working with MRO Electric more often.
M
10/19/2020 Matt
I was looking for a PLC that has been obsolete for years and found it in stock at mro. I contacted MRO to confirm price and delivery, they were quick to respond and placing the order took minutes. We just received the plc and it is working like new!
O
10/15/2020 Oscar
Very quickly response to quote and delivery the material
C
10/14/2020 Christopher
Best prices I could find and fast shipping.
A
10/14/2020 Adam
Prompt, and easy to work with! Highly recommend to ANY production facility.
J
10/14/2020 Jim
MRO went the extra mile to make sure that we were taken care of. We were in a down situation and every second was costing us money. MRO understood the urgency of our order and got it taken care of.
O
10/12/2020 OL
5 stars all around. MRO solved our problem quickly and we won't hesitate to purchase from them in the future.
S
10/8/2020 Steve
Very easy to shop there and the tech support is very helpful
V
10/8/2020 V.
Very smooth ordering process. Good communication back from the customer service group on the orders I've placed
R
10/8/2020 Robert
we have not used this product yet.
C
10/8/2020 Costel
Smooth ordering process, product arrived fast and as expected. Great experience overall, I'll sure use them again in the future.
R
10/7/2020 Ron
5 star service and support. This was our first order with MRO and they had the best pricing compared to the other places we contacted. The replacement operator interface looks great and our production line is now running again.,
L
10/6/2020 Locke
I made an online purchase from MRO, the product was as described and at a great price. Shipping was fast too. They seem to have a large inventory so I will check back with them for future needs.
S
10/2/2020 SCOTT
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. VERY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY. APOLOGIES FOR THE ALL CAPS, KEYBOARD IS BROKEN
R
9/25/2020 Rodney
Great, timely service!
A
9/25/2020 Angel
Muy satisfecho con la rapida respuesta a mi pedido, el producto llego sin problemas y bien sellado. Saludos desde Peru. Angel H
L
9/25/2020 LSC
MRO gets our stamp of approval. A+ service!
J
9/24/2020 JL
Dave handled my order quickly and we had the speed drive delivered to us by the end of the week. Tracking number was sent on within hours and the entire process was very easy. We'll be looking to place an order for a spare at the beginning of next month.