Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,511 Ratings
M
7/30/2021 Mike
5 Stars! Direct and easy shopping. No problems.
N
7/29/2021 Nikki
Very good website for new and refurbished parts. We have ordered both Fanuc and Schneider parts from MRO and everything has worked great.
H
7/28/2021 H
Good pricing on obsolete square D products. Service staff were helpful during the ordering process.
L
7/27/2021 Lauren
It was a pleasure to do business with your company. Hopefully we'll be doing business again.
K
7/26/2021 ken
MRO was excellent in processing our rush order late on a Friday. Saturday delivery was available and we are already up and running.
V
7/23/2021 VENDAS
Excellent in call categories, your team was very informative and helpful in getting my order processed quickly. Best option for ordering obsolete parts.
S
7/22/2021 Scott
The Fanuc drive you repaired looks great, thank you for getting it turned around so quickly. We will use MRO again.
J
7/21/2021 Jon
Everything looks great, good service! Thank you for the koozie and line card, much appreciated!
M
7/20/2021 Mark Deischter
Joe and the team at MRO were supportive answering questions to ensure we had the correct product. Thanks Joe and Team!
P
7/20/2021 Paul
Very useful resource - MRO has a lot of parts in stock that we consistently need and we were able to quickly place an order online through their site. 5 stars in all categories
R
7/19/2021 Ronnie
Thank you so much for getting our order out so quickly. My machine got up and running last night. MRO is a solid supplier for Fanuc servo amplifiers.
A
7/16/2021 Accounts
Our sales rep Kyle was great. He answered all of our questions, was attentive and, responded quickly!
N
7/15/2021 Nate
First time ordering through MRO and it was a very smooth process. Their customer service is outstanding and I plan on using them again. Very knowledgeable and easy to worth with.
W
7/13/2021 William
MRO is the best Siemens supplier that we have found. They consistently have stock when we need it and their prices are great.
M
7/9/2021 MAHA
I appreciate the outstanding customer service I received from Kyle yesterday!
M
7/8/2021 Monica N.
Always great service from MRO. Happy to reccomend them to anyone looking for a reliable Fanuc supplier
O
7/7/2021 Oscar
MRO had the part in stock, at a reasonable price. They shipped it NDA at our request, we got our machine up and running the next day. Couldn't ask for better support
M
7/6/2021 Monica
We had machinery down and needed a package next day, Saturday delivery, and you come through in the clutch. I really appreciate it!! A++ service from the MRO team
R
7/2/2021 Ronnie
This is our first time working with MRO and it was a very easy process. My coworker called in for a quote and the pricing was good so we pulled the trigger to overnight the vfd to us. We will be contacting them again.
J
7/1/2021 Jeff K
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service. I would like to add a big thank you to Charlie for sorting out the delivery so quickly.