Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,593 Ratings
T
5/20/2022 Tony
I have been using MROelectric.com for sourcing parts for several years now and have never been disappointed. 5 STARS!
N
5/17/2022 Nadia
Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. It's been a real pleasure working with you.
E
5/13/2022 Everett
On time, products all packaged with care and safely. Great purchase. 5 STARS
B
5/12/2022 Brian
Thank you for all of your support. Kudos for your team getting our press up and running
K
5/5/2022 KT
Thank you for sending the confirmation, great customer service and responsiveness
G
4/26/2022 Greg Moschetti
MRO has and continues to do excellent work for us, in a timely fasion.
C
4/18/2022 chris
I really appreciate the expedited quote. It was a pleasure working with such a courteous and knowledgeable employee.
S
4/11/2022 Scott
Excellent job getting it shipped out a day earlier than expected. This was the exact part I was looking for at a great price. Worked perfectly after installation.
M
4/8/2022 Megan
Easy to find the vfd that I was looking for and it shipped out right away. Awesome customer service!
S
3/31/2022 Stephen
Awesome job on this! Thanks everyone for your excellent service on these rush repairs!
K
3/30/2022 kevin
I really appreciate the expedited quote. It was a pleasure working with such a courteous and knowledgeable employee.
D
3/16/2022 Donovan
Good Morning - thank-you for the prompt response. Thank-you for the great service - The online ordering process went really well no complications at all.
R
3/8/2022 Rene
VERY FAST, GREAT SUPPORT, AND THE BEST PRICE! THANK YOU
K
3/3/2022 Katie
MRO always has fast responses to our quote requests and normally has stock ready to ship. They are an invaluable resource to our shop and we appreciate all their help.
B
2/21/2022 Bill
MRO has provided stellar customer service over the past week in assisting us get a screen installed in our machine. They are a cut above other surplus houses that we have worked with.
A
2/18/2022 Al
Thank you for all the help you guys are awesome and life savers!
H
2/11/2022 HK
The servo we ordered is working great, we were very lucky to find stock of this part ready to ship from MRO. We had a critical line down and the MRO team saved us
C
2/4/2022 cc
Excellent service and great product selection! Especially for the obsolete and hard to find items.
R
1/31/2022 Ryan
Kudos to the MRO team for their fast responses and excellent support. They made the ordering and installation process very simple
D
1/27/2022 Dan
We have ordered from MRO quite a few times, everything always goes smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend