Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,647 Ratings
F
2/7/2019 Fash
MRO team are good to work with based on our own level in vendring. I will say leads time should be worked on for future business.
M
1/9/2019 Mike
MRO provided a quick order ship (after hours) due to our manufacturing needs...with an overnight/Saturday delivery. Parts installed on that day.
S
11/15/2018 Sullivan
Overall great experience
S
10/23/2018 Scott
We found the obsoleted drive we needed
J
10/18/2018 JGR
was very quick with responding to my emails and had no trouble at all with me changing my quote around to fit my order and the parts came very quick. very pleased.
A
8/17/2018 Alan
This was the best value I could find on a very pricey item.
A
8/17/2018 Anonymous Customer
No complaints , everything went well as expected.
R
8/6/2018 Roxanne
We are a distributor and this item was for resale, as far as I know the products received were acceptable or I would have had a complaint. I was satisfied with the quote I received - received in a timely manner.
J
7/12/2018 Joel
Very good dealings with MROelectric, Price was way below oem for the motor I ordered.
A
6/21/2018 Anonymous Customer
New customer happy with purchase.
C
6/11/2018 CHRIS
IT WAS GOOD
D
5/30/2018 DZ
The Altivar 56 is an outdated VFD. It made for a great and fast repair to be able to slip in an exact replacement. The terminal strips just unplugged from the existing unit and plugged right into the new one. No carefully removing, tagging, and replacing wires, wondering if you messed one up. I was also excited to hear the you do repairs. I am going to send you the one that I took out to be repaired and I will have another exact replacement sitting on the shelf.
P
4/12/2018 Parke
Good customer service and delivery!
R
3/13/2018 RC
service was prompt and delivery was as expected, good overall.
T
1/4/2018 Tom
Good product, service, and price
P
1/4/2018 PIerre
thank you
M
12/4/2017 Margot
There was a slight hold up on shipping this order to us, so Zach made sure that it was taken care of right away. The drive is working perfectly for us.
B
7/26/2017 B
Back order on one item. All product was good as described.
H
7/26/2017 Hafendorfer
This was a part that we needed due to the equipment being down. Joe Kaminski was great to work with and got the part to me first thing the next morning. The price was also better than our regular vendor who did not have the part in stock. Overall a great experience.
M
5/17/2017 MACHTOOLS
Quick pricing and order confirmation. Excellent response time & quick shipment of in stock products

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo