Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,560 Ratings
A
7/16/2021 Accounts
Our sales rep Kyle was great. He answered all of our questions, was attentive and, responded quickly!
N
7/15/2021 Nate
First time ordering through MRO and it was a very smooth process. Their customer service is outstanding and I plan on using them again. Very knowledgeable and easy to worth with.
W
7/13/2021 William
MRO is the best Siemens supplier that we have found. They consistently have stock when we need it and their prices are great.
M
7/9/2021 MAHA
I appreciate the outstanding customer service I received from Kyle yesterday!
M
7/8/2021 Monica N.
Always great service from MRO. Happy to reccomend them to anyone looking for a reliable Fanuc supplier
O
7/7/2021 Oscar
MRO had the part in stock, at a reasonable price. They shipped it NDA at our request, we got our machine up and running the next day. Couldn't ask for better support
M
7/6/2021 Monica
We had machinery down and needed a package next day, Saturday delivery, and you come through in the clutch. I really appreciate it!! A++ service from the MRO team
R
7/2/2021 Ronnie
This is our first time working with MRO and it was a very easy process. My coworker called in for a quote and the pricing was good so we pulled the trigger to overnight the vfd to us. We will be contacting them again.
J
7/1/2021 Jeff K
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service. I would like to add a big thank you to Charlie for sorting out the delivery so quickly.
R
7/1/2021 Ricardo
Great experience as usual and the fast shipping really saved the day for our shop. 5 stars all around
D
6/25/2021 David Scalet
The drive we needed was in stock and shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
A
6/25/2021 Anya
Great price and fast shipping, I would gladly do business with them again and give high commendations to Joe for his speedy responses.
A
6/25/2021 AAR
I used the online service, it was fast & easy. Delivery was on time, I'll be using MRO in the future when we need another FANUC part
T
6/24/2021 Tom
Kyle was very helpful in getting our order placed. The HMI was shipped quickly and got our line up and running this morning. We will be sending the old one back to MRO for repair.
N
6/23/2021 Noel
Very easy to order on line and accurate. Speedy delivery. Quality products at competitive prices.
C
6/23/2021 Chris
Extremely professional staff. Adam was very helpful. Items were shipped quickly and were packaged well
T
6/22/2021 Teresa M
Hands down the BEST Customer Service that I have experienced in many years! Thank You MRO!
A
6/22/2021 Ana
I knew that you have a great team and your inventory is very good. Your responses and shipping times are also impressive. Excellent job!
K
6/22/2021 Kumail
Thank you for the quick service. The parts arrived this morning and we have the machine up and running! We need to order more from you !
J
6/21/2021 JR
Received our packages like they promised was very impressed, will use them again in the future. J.R