Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,560 Ratings
P
8/23/2021 Paul
I entered the model number of our drive online and MRO showed as the first result. I called in and they had stock that was able to ship the same day.
J
8/19/2021 Jan
We received our repair yesterday. The repair was successful. Thank you for your help getting this taken care of.
B
8/17/2021 Bryan
I entered my part number online, and MRO's site came up. I verified the part they listed was what I needed, ordered it, and within a few days it had arrived. It was easy.
K
8/16/2021 Kevin
Excellent service and support. Kyle made placing our order easy and painless.
A
8/6/2021 adair
the mro website was easy to navigate and request a quote. a salesperson responded within minutes with a pdf quote. they had stock and shipped quickly.
K
8/5/2021 Ken
Kyle provided extremely quick service and was good to work with. Would recommend to anyone looking for refurbished Fanuc parts
J
8/4/2021 Jeff
Part got here two days early and it was less expensive than anywhere else I looked. Definitely order from you again. Thanks
M
8/3/2021 Mario
MRO went out of their way to make sure that our order went smoothly. The tracking was emailed to us promptly as we requested and the order shipped the same afternoon that it was placed
J
8/2/2021 Jan
Thank you for the GREAT customer service. Very professional and easy to do business with.
M
7/30/2021 Mike
5 Stars! Direct and easy shopping. No problems.
N
7/29/2021 Nikki
Very good website for new and refurbished parts. We have ordered both Fanuc and Schneider parts from MRO and everything has worked great.
H
7/28/2021 H
Good pricing on obsolete square D products. Service staff were helpful during the ordering process.
L
7/27/2021 Lauren
It was a pleasure to do business with your company. Hopefully we'll be doing business again.
K
7/26/2021 ken
MRO was excellent in processing our rush order late on a Friday. Saturday delivery was available and we are already up and running.
V
7/23/2021 VENDAS
Excellent in call categories, your team was very informative and helpful in getting my order processed quickly. Best option for ordering obsolete parts.
S
7/22/2021 Scott
The Fanuc drive you repaired looks great, thank you for getting it turned around so quickly. We will use MRO again.
J
7/21/2021 Jon
Everything looks great, good service! Thank you for the koozie and line card, much appreciated!
M
7/20/2021 Mark Deischter
Joe and the team at MRO were supportive answering questions to ensure we had the correct product. Thanks Joe and Team!
P
7/20/2021 Paul
Very useful resource - MRO has a lot of parts in stock that we consistently need and we were able to quickly place an order online through their site. 5 stars in all categories
R
7/19/2021 Ronnie
Thank you so much for getting our order out so quickly. My machine got up and running last night. MRO is a solid supplier for Fanuc servo amplifiers.