Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,635 Ratings
H
4/30/2021 Hannah P.
We were able to locate the parts required quickly using the website. MRO was able to help us with quoting efficiently, and accepting our order and making the entire process very easy.
M
4/30/2021 MARK WILSON
QUICK DELIVERY
M
4/29/2021 MARGARITA B. ANCER
i send a request price the reply was prompt, then i send my p.o. and the item was send when the said it was really easy transaction
D
4/29/2021 David Valdez
great service. received quote immediately. After purchase was made product received in great condition and faster than anticipated. Thank you MRO Electric and Supply Co.
E
4/29/2021 Engineer in TN
Part was shipped out same day and arrived the following day. Great turnaround!
M
4/29/2021 Michael Alexander
Great people to deal with
J
4/27/2021 jayna
Thank you for the fast service! 5 stars in all categories
J
4/13/2021 Joseph
MRO has always met my needs and expectations. Very easy to work with and super fast on the shipping. Thanks for being there for us!
N
4/12/2021 Nathaniel
A++ customer service and support. MRO repaired our Siemens HMI and it looks like new.
S
4/1/2021 Sandy
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service.
J
3/26/2021 Juan
Rick was very helpful in placing an order for a part needed as our equipment was down!
Z
3/24/2021 zachary
I wanted to thank you again, parts were received and installed and work perfectly!! Appreciate your help with the order and making sure everything got out on time.
J
3/23/2021 Jan
The part that we required, was shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
H
3/19/2021 hmi
Received and installed the hmi today, Thank you for having what I needed in stock, shipping it promptly, and it working properly. Well done.
J
3/18/2021 justin
Product presentation factual and accurate. Received exactly what I ordered very quickly. 5 Stars
5
3/10/2021 5
Meg gets 5 stars for her help getting our order processed.
R
3/8/2021 ron
First purchase from mroelectric. The web pages were easy to navigate through the search function. A salesperson sent over a pdf quote with both new and used options, we went for the used and placed the order over the web. A+ experience
T
3/4/2021 Tony
MRO was able to help us get the fanuc amp we ordered set up over the weekend. We didn't realize that there were switches that needed to be set correctly so we contacted mro when the drive didn't run and they were able to get it sorted out right away. We are up and running, thanks again
J
3/2/2021 Joe
Charlie, thanks for helping us out. We received the contactor yesterday and installed it this morning. The pump is back in service.
J
2/26/2021 JC
Order arrived earlier than was expected and cost was less than everywhere else we checked. Definitely will order from MRO in the future.

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo