Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,394 Ratings
T
6/4/2020 Tony
I ordered Commander SE drive from mro for our press and they gave a high level of support during the installation process. I spoke with their technician Ed who was very patient in walking us through some of the parameter setup process. They went above and beyond in their service.
B
6/4/2020 Ben
I have bought from MRO consistently for the past few years. They always are very responsive and have been very helpful. Joe has been a pleasure to work with and gotten us out of a bind multiple times. Thanks!
T
6/4/2020 Tom
Quick response, good pricing. Has stock of an out of production Quantum module that we couldn't find with our normal distributor. Will be following up to place an order for spares
U
5/21/2020 Universal
We needed a part to get our CNC router up and running after a major breakdown. Called to order at around 4:30 PM. Had the part delivered across the country and into our hands by 11:00 the next day. Machine fixed, problem solved. Very pleased with the service.
O
5/21/2020 Olivier
Good quality product. Delivery on time.
R
5/15/2020 Rick
Our mill was down and we couldn'y find the obsolete drive we need from any of our normal vendors. We found MRO online and saw all the positive reviews so we gave them a shot. They were able to have the UNIDRIVE delivered to us Saturday Morning and we are back in production. We can't thank MRO enough for their speedy response
M
5/15/2020 Mark
Brand new part for much less than the manufacturer quoted, and we had it by the end of the week. Good customer service as well. Much appreciated.
M
5/12/2020 Mark
Helpful salesperson, fast shipping, good price. Can't really ask for a better experience. Highly reccomend working with MRO
M
5/8/2020 Marcie
Great repair services, appreciate the speedy response that MRO gave us. Not many other companies would have gone out of their way to help a small shop like ours, but MRO came through in the clutch.
T
4/13/2020 Tara
We called MRO at 4:30PM and they were able to rush an order out that afternoon so we had the cable we needed the next morning. They went completely out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and everyone we spoke to was very friendly. Thank you for the awesome service!
J
4/9/2020 Jim
Good source,Prompt delivery ,thanks guys!
G
4/8/2020 George
David was very helpful in processing my order promptly. The shipment was well packed and arrived ahead of our expected delivery day. We certainly appreciate the assistance that MRO gave us in getting our production line running.
M
4/3/2020 Mary
Wow! I don't have much else to say other than we had an excellent experience dealing with MRO. They were fast to respond to our request and a pleasure to deal with. We have recommended them to several other local businesses who use similar PLC systems. Thank you!
D
3/30/2020 Dan
Fast service, quality product. Our production line was down and costing us thousands so we set up a courier to pick up the board we needed from MRO. They had it ready for pickup in 20 minutes and we had our line running within a few hours. MRO saved our neck, thank you!
R
3/30/2020 Robert
A very professional, helpful staff that made sure our procurement was simple and expedited.
T
3/12/2020 Troy
Great costumer service and products. I also didn't have to wait long to recieve my order!
K
3/12/2020 Kim
Product work as needed, no issues. Quick shipping.
J
3/11/2020 Jerry
I was very pleased with the service. They were very concerned about getting the products shipped to us overnight so Our machines had minimal down time. I have used MRO in the past and they were always a top shelf company to deal with.
B
3/11/2020 Barry
Very good and fast service
A
3/11/2020 AMS
One of the quickest turn arounds from order to delivery I have experienced with vendors. Very pleased with service.