Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,560 Ratings
D
6/18/2021 Dan
Thanks for the personal and fast service we received to get the parts we needed on a rush.
K
6/17/2021 Kary
They were able to provide two electronic components that nobody else seemed to still have, the price was reasonable, and the delivery was earlier than promised. Dealing with them was excellent. 5 STARS!
C
6/14/2021 Chris
Called the sales number spoke with Joe told him what I was looking for on two separate occasions they had exactly what I was looking for competitively priced shipped out same day very smooth easy peasy.
C
6/11/2021 Carolina
Fast response time and fast shipping. MRO came through for us and were very easy to work with. ty
E
6/4/2021 ELMA
I purchased a refurbished KUKA pendant. Fantastic price! I e-mail MRO and they replied within a matter of minutes. All questions directe back to Joe, were answered very promptly.
D
5/29/2021 DHeathcote
Great Customer Service experience and support
E
5/25/2021 ERNIE LOPEZ
GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH MRO ELECTRIC & SUPPLY - FAST AND EASY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS ERNIE LOPEZ MIAMI EXPORT PURCHASING CORP
A
5/5/2021 Anonymous Customer
these guys made it unbelievably easy. they help me diagnose the problem. Had the units in stock, and shipped to me the next day. Made sure i had no issues during install and everything. thanks to them i was back to making parts in 3 days instead of weeks from OEM.
B
5/4/2021 Brandon
Good product, worked great and quick shipping!
P
5/4/2021 Purchasing Agent
Each time I purchase from MRO Electric, they respond quickly while giving me a fairly priced quote for the parts I need. I recommend them 100%!
T
5/4/2021 TERESA
The responses to my requests were very quick and Joe was extremely helpful with everything. He answered all of my questions with grace as I had a few.
M
5/3/2021 Mike
My Experience with Joe Kaminski at MRO Electric was excellent! Joe was very helpful and sent the part I needed via next day air. The part was exactly right and my machine was up and running the next day. I highly recommend these people.
L
5/3/2021 Lupita R
Great service! and quick response to something i needed . 10/10 excellent!
J
5/3/2021 john pimentel
Great all around Great service
K
5/3/2021 Ken
I like to use MRO for certain hard to find items, and they have some of the best pricing anywhere.
A
5/3/2021 aaladin industries
very very easy to work with this company is fast and stands behind what they sell good job guys will deal with your company in the future thanks
T
5/3/2021 Tom Willert
Good customer service and delivery time. Will use again in the future.
J
5/3/2021 J. Bell
Great service and speedy delivery. Will order from MRO Electric and Supply Company again.
A
4/30/2021 Alpha Trading International
MRO presents quick turn around time with their quotes, and fast delivery. This is good for us as we need our quotes and products quickly for our customers. E-mails are always responded to within a few hours. Overall we are very satisfied customers of MRO.
C
4/30/2021 Chuck
Great source for hard to find parts.