Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,514 Ratings
D
8/20/2020 Dave
Excellent service and very understanding. Special shout out to Al and the repairs team for their support!
C
8/19/2020 Cynthia
Great customer service, fast shipping and quality products from mroelectric. I would order again.
J
8/18/2020 JMMT
MRO is only a 10 minute drive from our shop so we were able to pick up the amp and it was a very easy process. They do good work and have helped us a few times before.
R
8/17/2020 Reed
Our customer found MRO online and had us purchase the pcb they needed so we could install in their machine. The board looked brand new when we received it and is running great.
R
8/13/2020 Roxy
Thank you to the sales team for all of your help! Joe was very patient and understood how urgent our order was, we appreciate the fast processing and ability to get the order out the door
M
8/13/2020 McKee
immediate quote response, competitive pricing. sent over a PO and had both i/o modules shipped nda saver
G
8/11/2020 Genny
Great to work with!!
T
8/10/2020 Tom
Item was properly priced and delivery was very timely.
R
8/10/2020 Ruthbeatrice
A great service, quick response and I was satifaying with the products.
M
8/7/2020 Max
Purchased a new servo motor and refurbished servo amp to replace two that we had knocked out in a power surge. We've been running for 10hrs now and everything looks good.
H
8/7/2020 Hoosier
Processed a speedy repair for our teach pendant. It looks brand new and works perfectly, huge savings vs buying a new one from Fanuc
K
8/4/2020 Kent
Delivery was delayed by a day but it turned out it was an issue with UPS, not MRO. When we contacted MRO they contacted a UPS rep and had everything sorted out. We're running now and appreciate the attention paid to our issue
C
8/3/2020 CAM
We ordered 1 drive for our machine and after it was installed decided to order a 2nd as a backup up. MRO's refurbished units looked much better than expected and ran like new.
R
7/28/2020 Reyna
Ordered a new lcd to replaced the old crt that burned out in our control, new version fit right in and looks great. Good service
M
7/20/2020 Missy
Great people to work with, Al was helpful in figuring out what the issue was and which module needed replacement. Seemed to have plenty of resources available.
J
7/15/2020 J.R.
MRO provided us with great service and a quick response to our original quote request. The ordering process took less than 5min
R
7/7/2020 Reliable
Ordered two servo amps and shipped fedex ground, everything arrived a few days later and ran without any hiccups. No complaints
E
6/26/2020 Ed
Great company to work with, their team is very helpful if you need anything. We placed several orders with them in the past 6 months and all have been handled efficiently.
J
6/25/2020 John
Simple ordering process, got pricing and placed the order in the span of 5 minutes. Seamless transaction, great job MRO
D
6/25/2020 Dan
Very easy to deal with MRO Electric Supply. Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Parts were priced right with prompt shipping. Very satisfied