Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,560 Ratings
K
4/30/2021 Ken Ambrosia
Very friendly polite and helpful service.
B
4/30/2021 BTCReviewer
We had a great experience with MRO repairing a touch screen for our press brake.
J
4/30/2021 John @ Mill and Mine SVCS
The folks at MRO are very Professional, Courteous, and Quick to get you Quote and delivery times. MRO knows when I call, I need parts yesterday. It is a great feeling knowing someone else speaks my language!
D
4/30/2021 Dan Tweed
Price was competitive, MRO knew what we needed. they also responded quickly to an issue related to a dip switch that we knew nothing about. All we basically had to do was plug and play. they also gave us core credit on the unit returned. great to have such a resource especially one that is close in North Carolina!
P
4/30/2021 Procurement Dept
We needed a specialty part for a compressor that was down. MRO was priced right and helped get the part to us as quick as possible.
H
4/30/2021 Hannah P.
We were able to locate the parts required quickly using the website. MRO was able to help us with quoting efficiently, and accepting our order and making the entire process very easy.
M
4/30/2021 MARK WILSON
QUICK DELIVERY
M
4/29/2021 MARGARITA B. ANCER
i send a request price the reply was prompt, then i send my p.o. and the item was send when the said it was really easy transaction
D
4/29/2021 David Valdez
great service. received quote immediately. After purchase was made product received in great condition and faster than anticipated. Thank you MRO Electric and Supply Co.
E
4/29/2021 Engineer in TN
Part was shipped out same day and arrived the following day. Great turnaround!
M
4/29/2021 Michael Alexander
Great people to deal with
J
4/27/2021 jayna
Thank you for the fast service! 5 stars in all categories
J
4/13/2021 Joseph
MRO has always met my needs and expectations. Very easy to work with and super fast on the shipping. Thanks for being there for us!
N
4/12/2021 Nathaniel
A++ customer service and support. MRO repaired our Siemens HMI and it looks like new.
S
4/1/2021 Sandy
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service.
J
3/26/2021 Juan
Rick was very helpful in placing an order for a part needed as our equipment was down!
Z
3/24/2021 zachary
I wanted to thank you again, parts were received and installed and work perfectly!! Appreciate your help with the order and making sure everything got out on time.
J
3/23/2021 Jan
The part that we required, was shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
H
3/19/2021 hmi
Received and installed the hmi today, Thank you for having what I needed in stock, shipping it promptly, and it working properly. Well done.
J
3/18/2021 justin
Product presentation factual and accurate. Received exactly what I ordered very quickly. 5 Stars