Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,593 Ratings
J
1/21/2022 Jan
Received exactly what we asked for. thanks. 5 stars - Great service and communication!
C
1/17/2022 Charlene
Thank you for the stellar service and tech support. MRO went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of
D
1/12/2022 Debbie
These folks are great. We did communicate on parts description. Kyle had exactly what we needed and as described. The parts worked right off the bat. Shipping was ASAP. We had a machine back up and running a day later. Super. We will definitely work with MRO again
A
1/11/2022 Art
Quality product and fast shipment, saved us a lot of downtime. 5 star ratings across the board
A
1/6/2022 Andy
Fast handling of our order, same day shipment and overnight shipping options. MRO came through for us big time
R
1/5/2022 Ron
Thank you for the fast turnaround on our repair. You all were great to deal with and very helpful. I have passed your contact info on to several of our other branches.
A
12/30/2021 Aim
Got the right part overnighted the day before Christmas. Arrived on time and was installed right away, works great!
D
12/27/2021 dan
My purchasing experience was very good. The product was in stock and shipped very quickly. A good process all around.
T
12/23/2021 Tim
Perfect every step of the way. Fast handling and good communication. We will be reaching out to MRO again
J
12/20/2021 Julia
Accurate description, good product images, fast order confirmation and shipment. Delivered as promised
J
12/14/2021 Joe
MRO responded to my request after hours and was able to get the VFD we needed on a plane for same day delivery. A+ service and 5 stars all around
B
12/9/2021 Brent
Thank you for all the effort you put in to keeping us updated on our order and getting it shipped out quickly. Great communication and service all around
J
11/30/2021 Jen
Thank you for the quick turnaround. You are excellent; we appreciate your professionalism and support! Spot on service
J
11/19/2021 John
MRO Electric gave me above and beyond customer service and helped me diagnose and reset the parameters on my drive, even calling me back after hours to do so. This is the kind of service that simply does not exist anymore.
J
11/18/2021 Jan
MRO has quickly risen to the top of list of suppliers that we reach out to when we need to replace an obsolete Siemens part. They always respond immediately and normally have stock of what we need. We have passed their info on to several other branches and recommend them highly.
R
11/17/2021 Rick
MRO is always prompt to respond and accomodating. Great customer service all around
P
11/16/2021 Phillip
Keep up the great work, everything went perfectly and we will reach out to MRO soon to send in some drives that we need repaired
K
11/12/2021 Ken
Thank you very much for your time and efforts in supporting us. Your team was very responsive in getting us the quote and tracking number once the order was placed.
B
11/10/2021 B.
Kyle is a pleasure to work with. He exceeds in customer service and always go the extra mile to help me out.
J
11/9/2021 Jeremy
Thank you for your support and the great customer service, we will keep your contact info on file for future projects.