Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,635 Ratings
T
8/1/2022 TJ
I received the refurbished VFD, thank you for the great service! Easy ordering and quick shipping!
J
7/21/2022 Jeff
I got the shipment today after my order being placed with you last night. The parts were right and got here quickly.
J
7/15/2022 James
We were very pleased with the ease of ordering as well as the shipping speed. The part arrived in great condition and was well protected to avoid damage during transit.
B
7/14/2022 bill
Good experience ordering from MRO, we have bookmarked them for future needs
B
7/13/2022 Brenda
MRO had a spindle drive in stock that I was unable to find anywhere else. They came through in the clutch and I will be reaching out to Joe next time I need anything.
S
7/8/2022 Sharon
An excellent experience, good customer service, and fast shipping. Thank you Kyle
C
7/8/2022 Chara
MRO was the first company to respond to my RFQ, we placed the order online and selected overnight shipping. They emailed the tracking/invoice within a few hours and we received our order the next morning. Very simple/smooth process from start to finish.
E
7/7/2022 Erik
Fastest Delivery Ever! Equipment was in great condition. service and polite personnel answered all my questions
M
7/6/2022 Mark
MRO always has the items I need for supporting legacy controls systems and their related hardware. Customer service has been great, and their prompt response to any order (even if its not a rush scenario) gets the shipment into my hands when I need it. They will always be the first place I check for my legacy hardware needs
B
7/1/2022 Brian
Had the part. Got it overnight. Problem solved! They saved me a-lot of money
K
6/30/2022 Kathy
Great response time! Cannot say that about every company we do business with these days. I will definitely recommend MRO to others in the future.
T
6/29/2022 Theresa
Hands down the BEST Customer Service that I have experienced in many years! Thank You!!
R
6/27/2022 Rob
The entire process of working with MRO has been fantastic. Excellent company to work with and I will definitely be back if I need your services in the future. Hat tip to Kyle for all of his help
C
6/24/2022 Carly
Thank you for getting this drive out to us so quickly. We really appreciated the ease of ordering and the sales help. You went above and beyond!
M
6/23/2022 mara
MRO carries stock of several obsolete drives that are necessary for our production line. They have helped us out of a jam multiple times. We highly recommend them as a vendor.
A
6/22/2022 Allan
Excellent site easy to find what I need. No complaints. MRO always has the parts I need. Truly a great company. Keep up the awesome work all around
J
6/21/2022 Janet
Great service. Modules were as described and very reasonably priced. Delivery was fast also. Thank you.
M
6/16/2022 Melissa
We had a machine down and MRO made sure to ship the module we ordered for early AM delivery to save downtime. They saved us a significant amount of money, thank you!
M
6/14/2022 Maria
Found just what I needed and shipped it out same day. Very friendly and received our parts promptly! Thanks MRO team
A
6/13/2022 Ana
I really appreciate the expedited quote. Shopping was easy and delivery was fast! Kyle has been very responsive when I have any requests. I appreciate his service.

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo