Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,560 Ratings
R
10/1/2021 RDT
Quick response, good pricing. Has stock of an out of production Siemens module that we couldn't find with our normal distributor. Will be following up to place an order for spares
D
9/29/2021 Dominika
Exceptional customer service and quality product. Our technician had a question about the setup process for the servo and MRO was able to help walk us through the process by changing a few of the parameters in the drive. Thanks for the help.
E
9/28/2021 Ed
MRO provides fast responses to our requests for quotes and quick shipping. They have become our go-to when we need replacement FANUC parts.
K
9/24/2021 Kendall
Great support is hard to find but MRO was very responsive to all of our questions and made sure to keep us updated on an urgent order. 5 stars!
E
9/23/2021 Elias
We received it yesterday and it was the exact part we needed to get us back up and running... Thanks!!!
A
9/22/2021 Art
Thank you for the quick responses! Speedy responses are always appreciated and MRO consistently impresses
N
9/20/2021 nancy
MRO is always the first to respond to our quote requests, they understand how critical it is whenever a line in our plant goes down. They are our first choice whenever looking for replacement parts
J
9/17/2021 John
Thank you for all the updates provided on the order status. I appreciate the customer service and being kept in the loop the whole time.
B
9/15/2021 BRIDGITTE
Easy to shop and purchase items. Quick shipment of product as well.
R
9/13/2021 RT
Very impressed to get a quote response over the weekend. Placed the order on Monday, really appreciate MRO's responsiveness as our waterjet was down
G
9/9/2021 G.
MRO was able to ship an order after hours and send an axis module priority overnight shipping to us. Our production is back and running thanks to them. Huge help
K
9/8/2021 KT
The MRO Electric website was very easy to request a quote through. The response was almost immediate (thought it was an autoresponse but was an actual person) and they were able to answer some questions we had about the VFD we were looking for.
D
9/7/2021 Dave
Good people to work with, glad we found MRO when looking for a replacement drive online.
J
9/2/2021 JT
Ordered part on Monday afternoon, received the part before noon on Tuesday! The part was installed immediately. Great service and expedited in a very timely manner. Good job MRO
D
9/1/2021 David
Order was packed well and arrived on the promised delivery date. 5 stars for the MRO team
B
8/30/2021 Brenda
We have been purchasing from MRO for almost 5 years and they have been great to deal with. Quotes are responded to within minutes and orders are always shipped quickly.
M
8/27/2021 Mary
Quick response Quick shipping Best price around for an out of production part
P
8/26/2021 Prime Metals
Above and beyond our expectations, mro went the extra mile. anyone looking for a quality source for surplus parts should contact MRO
J
8/25/2021 J.
Customer service from MRO went above and beyong helping us get the vfd we ordered installed. 5 stars in all categories
C
8/24/2021 clint
ordered and received already. joe was good to deal with and i look forward to working with mro again