Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,514 Ratings
M
7/6/2021 Monica
We had machinery down and needed a package next day, Saturday delivery, and you come through in the clutch. I really appreciate it!! A++ service from the MRO team
R
7/2/2021 Ronnie
This is our first time working with MRO and it was a very easy process. My coworker called in for a quote and the pricing was good so we pulled the trigger to overnight the vfd to us. We will be contacting them again.
J
7/1/2021 Jeff K
An absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Fast and efficient service. I would like to add a big thank you to Charlie for sorting out the delivery so quickly.
R
7/1/2021 Ricardo
Great experience as usual and the fast shipping really saved the day for our shop. 5 stars all around
D
6/25/2021 David Scalet
The drive we needed was in stock and shipped to us next day and our plant is up and running! Thank you for your help
A
6/25/2021 Anya
Great price and fast shipping, I would gladly do business with them again and give high commendations to Joe for his speedy responses.
A
6/25/2021 AAR
I used the online service, it was fast & easy. Delivery was on time, I'll be using MRO in the future when we need another FANUC part
T
6/24/2021 Tom
Kyle was very helpful in getting our order placed. The HMI was shipped quickly and got our line up and running this morning. We will be sending the old one back to MRO for repair.
N
6/23/2021 Noel
Very easy to order on line and accurate. Speedy delivery. Quality products at competitive prices.
C
6/23/2021 Chris
Extremely professional staff. Adam was very helpful. Items were shipped quickly and were packaged well
T
6/22/2021 Teresa M
Hands down the BEST Customer Service that I have experienced in many years! Thank You MRO!
A
6/22/2021 Ana
I knew that you have a great team and your inventory is very good. Your responses and shipping times are also impressive. Excellent job!
K
6/22/2021 Kumail
Thank you for the quick service. The parts arrived this morning and we have the machine up and running! We need to order more from you !
J
6/21/2021 JR
Received our packages like they promised was very impressed, will use them again in the future. J.R
D
6/18/2021 Dan
Thanks for the personal and fast service we received to get the parts we needed on a rush.
K
6/17/2021 Kary
They were able to provide two electronic components that nobody else seemed to still have, the price was reasonable, and the delivery was earlier than promised. Dealing with them was excellent. 5 STARS!
C
6/14/2021 Chris
Called the sales number spoke with Joe told him what I was looking for on two separate occasions they had exactly what I was looking for competitively priced shipped out same day very smooth easy peasy.
C
6/11/2021 Carolina
Fast response time and fast shipping. MRO came through for us and were very easy to work with. ty
E
6/4/2021 ELMA
I purchased a refurbished KUKA pendant. Fantastic price! I e-mail MRO and they replied within a matter of minutes. All questions directe back to Joe, were answered very promptly.
D
5/29/2021 DHeathcote
Great Customer Service experience and support