Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,647 Ratings
K
6/30/2022 Kathy
Great response time! Cannot say that about every company we do business with these days. I will definitely recommend MRO to others in the future.
T
6/29/2022 Theresa
Hands down the BEST Customer Service that I have experienced in many years! Thank You!!
R
6/27/2022 Rob
The entire process of working with MRO has been fantastic. Excellent company to work with and I will definitely be back if I need your services in the future. Hat tip to Kyle for all of his help
C
6/24/2022 Carly
Thank you for getting this drive out to us so quickly. We really appreciated the ease of ordering and the sales help. You went above and beyond!
M
6/23/2022 mara
MRO carries stock of several obsolete drives that are necessary for our production line. They have helped us out of a jam multiple times. We highly recommend them as a vendor.
A
6/22/2022 Allan
Excellent site easy to find what I need. No complaints. MRO always has the parts I need. Truly a great company. Keep up the awesome work all around
J
6/21/2022 Janet
Great service. Modules were as described and very reasonably priced. Delivery was fast also. Thank you.
M
6/16/2022 Melissa
We had a machine down and MRO made sure to ship the module we ordered for early AM delivery to save downtime. They saved us a significant amount of money, thank you!
A
6/13/2022 Ana
I really appreciate the expedited quote. Shopping was easy and delivery was fast! Kyle has been very responsive when I have any requests. I appreciate his service.
K
6/10/2022 KT
I was very happy with the help I received getting a replacement part for a discontinued part, Thanks for going above and beyond
D
5/25/2022 daniel
Easy to order, great phone support, delivered when it said it was going to be. All around good experience with MRO Electric.
T
5/20/2022 Tony
I have been using MROelectric.com for sourcing parts for several years now and have never been disappointed. 5 STARS!
N
5/17/2022 Nadia
Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service. It's been a real pleasure working with you.
E
5/13/2022 Everett
On time, products all packaged with care and safely. Great purchase. 5 STARS
B
5/12/2022 Brian
Thank you for all of your support. Kudos for your team getting our press up and running
K
5/5/2022 KT
Thank you for sending the confirmation, great customer service and responsiveness
G
4/26/2022 Greg Moschetti
MRO has and continues to do excellent work for us, in a timely fasion.
C
4/18/2022 chris
I really appreciate the expedited quote. It was a pleasure working with such a courteous and knowledgeable employee.
S
4/11/2022 Scott
Excellent job getting it shipped out a day earlier than expected. This was the exact part I was looking for at a great price. Worked perfectly after installation.
M
4/8/2022 Megan
Easy to find the vfd that I was looking for and it shipped out right away. Awesome customer service!

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo