Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,647 Ratings
S
3/31/2022 Stephen
Awesome job on this! Thanks everyone for your excellent service on these rush repairs!
K
3/30/2022 kevin
I really appreciate the expedited quote. It was a pleasure working with such a courteous and knowledgeable employee.
D
3/16/2022 Donovan
Good Morning - thank-you for the prompt response. Thank-you for the great service - The online ordering process went really well no complications at all.
R
3/8/2022 Rene
VERY FAST, GREAT SUPPORT, AND THE BEST PRICE! THANK YOU
K
3/3/2022 Katie
MRO always has fast responses to our quote requests and normally has stock ready to ship. They are an invaluable resource to our shop and we appreciate all their help.
B
2/21/2022 Bill
MRO has provided stellar customer service over the past week in assisting us get a screen installed in our machine. They are a cut above other surplus houses that we have worked with.
A
2/18/2022 Al
Thank you for all the help you guys are awesome and life savers!
H
2/11/2022 HK
The servo we ordered is working great, we were very lucky to find stock of this part ready to ship from MRO. We had a critical line down and the MRO team saved us
C
2/4/2022 cc
Excellent service and great product selection! Especially for the obsolete and hard to find items.
R
1/31/2022 Ryan
Kudos to the MRO team for their fast responses and excellent support. They made the ordering and installation process very simple
D
1/27/2022 Dan
We have ordered from MRO quite a few times, everything always goes smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend
J
1/21/2022 Jan
Received exactly what we asked for. thanks. 5 stars - Great service and communication!
C
1/17/2022 Charlene
Thank you for the stellar service and tech support. MRO went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of
D
1/12/2022 Debbie
These folks are great. We did communicate on parts description. Kyle had exactly what we needed and as described. The parts worked right off the bat. Shipping was ASAP. We had a machine back up and running a day later. Super. We will definitely work with MRO again
A
1/11/2022 Art
Quality product and fast shipment, saved us a lot of downtime. 5 star ratings across the board
A
1/6/2022 Andy
Fast handling of our order, same day shipment and overnight shipping options. MRO came through for us big time
R
1/5/2022 Ron
Thank you for the fast turnaround on our repair. You all were great to deal with and very helpful. I have passed your contact info on to several of our other branches.
A
12/30/2021 Aim
Got the right part overnighted the day before Christmas. Arrived on time and was installed right away, works great!
D
12/27/2021 dan
My purchasing experience was very good. The product was in stock and shipped very quickly. A good process all around.
T
12/23/2021 Tim
Perfect every step of the way. Fast handling and good communication. We will be reaching out to MRO again

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo