Reviews from actual customers

4.9 Overall Satisfaction

Based on 1,647 Ratings
J
12/20/2021 Julia
Accurate description, good product images, fast order confirmation and shipment. Delivered as promised
J
12/14/2021 Joe
MRO responded to my request after hours and was able to get the VFD we needed on a plane for same day delivery. A+ service and 5 stars all around
B
12/9/2021 Brent
Thank you for all the effort you put in to keeping us updated on our order and getting it shipped out quickly. Great communication and service all around
J
11/30/2021 Jen
Thank you for the quick turnaround. You are excellent; we appreciate your professionalism and support! Spot on service
J
11/19/2021 John
MRO Electric gave me above and beyond customer service and helped me diagnose and reset the parameters on my drive, even calling me back after hours to do so. This is the kind of service that simply does not exist anymore.
J
11/18/2021 Jan
MRO has quickly risen to the top of list of suppliers that we reach out to when we need to replace an obsolete Siemens part. They always respond immediately and normally have stock of what we need. We have passed their info on to several other branches and recommend them highly.
R
11/17/2021 Rick
MRO is always prompt to respond and accomodating. Great customer service all around
P
11/16/2021 Phillip
Keep up the great work, everything went perfectly and we will reach out to MRO soon to send in some drives that we need repaired
K
11/12/2021 Ken
Thank you very much for your time and efforts in supporting us. Your team was very responsive in getting us the quote and tracking number once the order was placed.
B
11/10/2021 B.
Kyle is a pleasure to work with. He exceeds in customer service and always go the extra mile to help me out.
J
11/9/2021 Jeremy
Thank you for your support and the great customer service, we will keep your contact info on file for future projects.
J
11/3/2021 Joanie
Five stars!!! Items were easy to find good pricing. Items were shipped quick and came in in good condition. Keep up the good work!
M
11/2/2021 Mark
We do a lot of business with MRO, they have been a good supplier for older or discontinued items. Their prices are good and shipping is always very quick. They always provide a high level of service with good communication.
J
10/29/2021 Jeff
I've bought parts from MRO for years and they have been very good to deal with. Their sales team is very responsive and always makes sure we are taken care of. I have passed their info on to our other branches as well and recommend them highly.
J
10/28/2021 John
Thanks Joe. Appreciate the service and support that your team provided. Have a good weekend and stay safe
L
10/25/2021 Leo
Thank you for getting these out so quickly. We were up and running by noon today! A+ service!
L
10/22/2021 Linda
FYI everything was received in good condition and was packaged well. Thank you for the business card, we will keep you on file.
T
10/19/2021 tim
Drive is installed and working great. Thank you for all of your assistance in getting our PO processed.
H
10/18/2021 Hannah
We got our rush order and sent it on through to the end user so everyone is happy. Thank you for everything!
C
10/13/2021 Carla
MRO was very communicative with keeping us updated on our order. There was a slight delay in shipping, but Joe kept us updated and sent the tracking as soon as it shipped.

Customers We Work With

3M Logo
Motion Industries Logo
Caterpillar Logo
Vallen Logo
Ford Logo
NASA Logo
IBM Logo
Gexpro Logo